EXECUTIVE TEAM

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Katherine Mullay

DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Office: 702-527-5313

Email: kmullay@teglv.com

Andrea King

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Gina O’Neil

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Office: 702-527-7935

Email: goneil@teglv.com

Patricia Beyer

PROPERTY MANAGER

Megan Lopez

PROPERTY MANAGER

Office: 702-527-5397

Email: mlopez@teglv.com

Roma Delin

PROPERTY MANAGER

Office: 702-527-7613

Email: rdelin@teglv.com

Richard Kimmell

PROPERTY MANAGER

BROKERAGE

Chris Godino

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Office: 702-527-7923

Mobile: 702-501-5500

Email: cgodino@teglv.com

Nolan Julseth-White

VICE PRESIDENT

Office: 702-527-7562

Mobile: 518-859-9337

Email: njwhite@teglv.com

Jared Young

BROKERAGE ADVISOR

Office: 702-527-7670

Mobile: 716-498-5038

Email: jyoung@teglv.com